Please select Click & Collect at the checkout.  
It still means we deliver the books to your school. By choosing this option, you won't be charged for postage.


Books included in year 6 package:


1. The Explorer, Katherine Rundell

2. Goodnight Mister Tom, Michelle Magorian

3. Wonderscape, Jennifer Bell

4. House with Chicken Legs, Sophie Anderson

5. Sputnik's Guide to Life on Earth, Frank Cottrell Boyce

6. Call of the Wild, Jack London

7. Pog, Pádraig Kenny

Year 6 Subscription

  • If you receive a book your child has already read, you are very welcome to come to the bookshop and swap it for a different paperback title.